Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Caleb Lonsberry

State Farm® Insurance Agent Caleb Lonsberry

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shelly

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everyone I have spoken to has been very helpful, even with the many changes I had to make, they were always nice and never lost their patience lol. When I didn’t know anything about renters insurance, they were there with the answer I needed and helped me get a good policy at a low cost, and I was able to get a multi policy discount with my car insurance. I would highly recommend them to anyone!"

Donna Millan

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came to Caleb Lonsberry State Farm Agent for Home and Auto Insurance quote due to my previous Insurance Company annual premium had gone up $2000. Caleb treated me with utmost respect and most of all he listened to my insurance needs. He took his time explaining what insurance coverage necessities would be most beneficial for my household. Caleb saved me approximately $1500 in annual premium between Home and Auto Insurance. If you're looking for an Insurance Agent that's trustworthy and honest contact Caleb Lonsberry."

Dennis Marks

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed with our local State Farm agency operated under agent Caleb Lonsberry. My account rep Josh Horn was very knowledgeable with both home and auto coverage offers and was very patient in answering my questions. Thus far I am very satisfied with my experience. Thanks for your attentiveness Dennis Marks"

Dianne DeJean

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. They explained everything to me!"

Christy Chatagnier

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleased with service!! I wish he could’ve lowered my premium more than he was able to but I was able to make some minor repairs thanks to a $0 deductible!!"

Kevin Thibodeaux

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"All I can say is WOW!!! Great staff, every time I called in they were so happy and eager to help. They were able to save me over $380 per month on my vehicle insurance!!! Yes that is not a typo! So happy to do business with Caleb, Drake, and the rest of the staff. Definitely give them a try if you are paying high insurance rates."

Sidney Maltempi

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Caleb walked me through each step of a life insurance policy, explaining all options, and helping me figure out which policy would be best for my family. He was quick to answer any and all questions I may have had. I appreciate all of the help, Caleb!"

Cynthia Graham

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for all the help that I got in helping me get more affordable car insurance and renters insurance for the price I was paying just on car insurance. Thank you so much"

ANDRE CHARLOT

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Caleb for all your help with my home, auto, disability, and life insurance policies. Thank you for listening to my concerns and explaining everything so thoroughly. I appreciate the time and effort you put in helping me find the best quotes. It was truly a great honor working with you. I would definitely recommend State Farm and you to all my friends and family."